Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Metsänen Harri harri.metsanen@phnet.fi 050-552 9351
Varapuheenjohtaja Koskinen Jukka jukka.koskinen@go-on.fi 0440-114444
Hallituksen jäsen Karppinen Jari jari.karppinen@oikeus.fi 050-592 1608
Hallituksen jäsen Lahtela Ari ari.lahtela@fcreipas.fi 0405407631
Hallituksen jäsen Lyijynen Lasse lasse.lyijynen(at)phnet.fi 040 555 4860
Hallituksen jäsen Raikaa Vesa-Pekka vp.raikaa@lahdenlasipalvelu.fi 0400 - 498 897
Hallituksen jäsen Viljanen Ilkka ilkka.viljanen@lahti.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Koskinen Jarkko jarkko.koskinen@fcreipas.fi 044-528 9367
Valmennuspäällikkö Honkanen Tero tero.honkanen@fcreipas.fi 050 348 3251 - TYTÖT
Valmennuspäällikkö Maisonlahti Jyrki jyrki.maisonlahti@fcreipas.fi 044-757 3825
Nuorisopäällikkö Lehikoinen Esa esa.lehikoinen@fcreipas.fi 0405666205
Talenttivalmentaja Kallioinen Joni joni.kallioinen@fcreipas.fi 045-3101272
Maalivahtivalmentaja Korhonen Ari
Fortum Tutor Kurki Petri petri.kurki@edu.lahti.fi 0443445101
FC Reipas
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat