Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Metsänen Harri harri.metsanen@phnet.fi 050-552 9351
Varapuheenjohtaja Koskinen Jukka jukka.koskinen@go-on.fi 0440-114444
Hallituksen jäsen Karppinen Jari jari.karppinen@oikeus.fi 050-592 1608
Hallituksen jäsen Kasurinen Risto risto.kasurinen@gymstick.com 0445057531
Hallituksen jäsen Lahtela Ari ari.lahtela@fcreipas.fi 0405407631
Hallituksen jäsen Lyijynen Lasse lasse.lyijynen(at)phnet.fi 040 555 4860
Hallituksen jäsen Raikaa Vesa-Pekka vp.raikaa@lahdenlasipalvelu.fi 0400 - 498 897
Hallituksen jäsen Viljanen Ilkka
Toiminnanjohtaja Koskinen Jarkko jarkko.koskinen@fcreipas.fi 044-528 9367
Valmennuspäällikkö Maisonlahti Jyrki jyrki.maisonlahti@fcreipas.fi 044-757 3825
Nuorisopäällikkö Lehikoinen Esa esa.lehikoinen@fcreipas.fi 044 358 0080
Talenttivalmentaja Kallioinen Joni joni.kallioinen@fcreipas.fi 045-3101272
Maalivahtivalmentaja Korhonen Ari
Maalivahtivalmentaja Meronen Joonas
Fysiikkavalmentaja Huuhka Toni tonirikuhuuhka@gmail.com 040 5040549
Fortum Tutor Kurki Petri petri.kurki@edu.lahti.fi 0443445101
FC Reipas
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat