Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja, Huoltaja Koivuranta Marjo marjo.koivuranta@fcreipas.fi
Vastuuvalmentaja Mantsinen Carolina carolina.mantsinen@fcreipas.fi 0408486169
Valmentaja Honkanen Annaleena Annaleena.honkanen@edu.lahti.fi 045 - 875 7778
Huoltaja Hautaniemi Ari ari.hautaniemi@lamk.fi 0447080882
Rahastonhoitaja Herranen Kai kai.herranen@fcreipas.fi 0442190246
Rahastonhoitaja Sirparanta Esko esko.sirparanta@gmail.com 0407605694
Varustevastaava Hallikainen Heli hehal79@hotmail.com +358414701077
Lahti-Soccer vastaava Turunen Suvi suvi.turunen@yle.fi 0401881431
T09-10 - T10
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat