Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Viestintävastaava Saviranta Pia piasaviranta@gmail.com 0415462356
Joukkueenjohtaja Länsman Juha juha.lansman@fcreipas.fi 0415360008
Vastuuvalmentaja Toukonen Teemu teemu.toukonen@fcreipas.fi 0503599085
Valmentaja Maisonlahti Jyrki jyrki.maisonlahti@fcreipas.fi 044-757 3825
Huoltaja Kuusisto Johanna johanna.kuusisto@phnet.fi 0442137537
Huoltaja Lahtinen Iida iida.lahtinen86@gmail.com 0451301793
Huoltaja Tuomaala Vili vili.t.tuomaala@gmail.com 0407529149
Rahastonhoitaja Heinonen Hilkka hilkka.heinonen@fcreipas.fi 0401425110
Rahastonhoitaja Valio Minna minna.valio@fcreipas.fi 0505327297
Varustevastaava Virtanen Juha juha.virtanen@fcreipas.fi 0445259345
Lahti-Soccer vastaava Lainio Kalle kalle.lainio@lainionakku.fi 0407086092
Lahti-Soccer vastaava Pippuri Ari aripippuri61@gmail.com 045-1131317
P10 - P9
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat