Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonoja Minna minna.toivonoja@fcreipas.fi 0407536108
Vastuuvalmentaja Reina Torres Edgar edgar.reina@fcreipas.fi 0440530400
Valmentaja Honkanen Hannu hannu.honkanen@fcreipas.fi 050 5618829
Valmentaja Tynkkynen Olli olli.tynkkynen@fcreipas.fi 040 735 8449
Huoltaja Puranen Sami sami.puranen@iki.fi 0456384121
Huoltaja Skog Sami sami.p.skog@gmail.com 0405366023
Rahastonhoitaja Lempinen Teemu teemu.lempinen@ramboll.fi 0408614565
Varustevastaava Laamanen Piia laamanenpiia@gmail.com 050 3706219
P05 FC Lahti
Kategoriat