Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Limatius Riikka riikka.limatius@fcreipas.fi 0456094960
Vastuuvalmentaja Pasanen Petri 3petri8@gmail.com 0449757869
Valmentaja Kettunen Petri petri.kettunen@stark-suomi.fi 0400-996039
Huoltaja Eskola Petri petri.eskola@hotmail.com 0505330137
Huoltaja Puukko Jonna tuomas.puukko@gmail.com 0400454581
Huoltaja Puukko Tuomas tuomas.puukko@fcreipas.fi 0442740664
Rahastonhoitaja Eklund Johanna johanna.eklund@fcreipas.fi 0405103670
Varustevastaava Lindberg Katja katja.lindberg@phnet.fi 0400898160
P06 FC Lahti
Kategoriat