Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Haara Mikko mikko.haara@fcreipas.fi 0503535417
Joukkueenjohtaja, Varustevastaava Haara Susanna susanna.haara@fcreipas.fi 0407446972
Vastuuvalmentaja Huupponen Markku markku.huupponen1@luukku.com +35844 957 1910
Valmentaja Palonen Pasi pepepalonen@gmail.com 0415022057
Valmentaja Poikolainen Miika poiko@luukku.com 0440531892
Valmentaja Sillanpää Sami sami.sillanpaa@lyk.fi 0505364185
Valmentaja Silvennoinen Pasi pasi.silvennoinen@fortamedia.fi 0401779770
Huoltaja Ansamaa Petri petri.ansamaa@gmail.com 0405953966
Huoltaja Hakala Antti antti.hakala83@luukku.com 0445427656
Huoltaja Olli-Rantasalo Pirita pirita.olli@gmail.com 0443331316
Huoltaja Salmela Jani salmelanpostit@gmail.com 0469465799
Rahastonhoitaja Lius Saara saara.lius@fcreipas.fi 0442058508
P07 Musta
Kategoriat