Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Viestintävastaava Marttila Naana naana.marttila@gmail.com 0400487142
Joukkueenjohtaja, Valmentaja Heiniaho Kimmo kimmo.heiniaho@ramboll.fi 0408421471
Vastuuvalmentaja Squeglia Dario dario_squeglia@hotmail.com 050-366 1314
Valmentaja Airas-Kaarela Kaisu kaisuairas@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Jokela Petri petri.jokela@juunou.com 0445030767
Valmentaja Kautto Perttu perttu.kautto@ramboll.fi 0407411731
Valmentaja Tuovinen Santeri Santeri.tuovinen@gmail.com 0408432898
Huoltaja Pekkala Ismo ismo.pekkala@edu.lahti.fi 0443721991
Rahastonhoitaja Forsberg Mika mika.forsberg@saunalahti.fi 0447195630
Varustevastaava Tuominen Kaisa tuominenkaisa@gmail.com 0443701863
P08 Musta
Kategoriat