Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Jyri jyri.makinen@fcreipas.fi 05065040
Vastuuvalmentaja Toukonen Teemu teemu.toukonen@fcreipas.fi 0503599085
Valmentaja Ahosmäki Ari texpe24@gmail.com 0440965135
Valmentaja Kaislaoja Jarkko jarkko.kaislaoja@fcreipas.fi 0405055760
Valmentaja Koskinen Jarkko jarkko.koskinen@fcreipas.fi 044-528 9367
Valmentaja, Lahti-Soccer vastaava Kyllästinen Marko marko.kyllastinen1@gmail.com 044-2508998
Valmentaja Makkonen Joonas Joonas.makkonen@lahdenahkera.fi 0504004801
Valmentaja Pelkonen Henri henri.pelkonen@bbwines.fi 0443337344
Valmentaja Pylväläinen Juha Juha.pylvalainen@gmail.com 0505936387
Valmentaja Valkonen Ville. v.a.valkonen@gmail.com 0503737660
Huoltaja Helin Jukka jukkahelin83@gmail.com 0403021088
Huoltaja Koivula Jani Koivula85@gmail.com 0407018990
Rahastonhoitaja Pöyhönen Henri henkka.poyhonen@gmail.com 0449739251
Varustevastaava Makkonen Salla-Mari sallamari.makkonen@hotmail.com 0401855600
P12
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat