Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
FC Lahti A Joukkueenjohtaja Floor Anton @: anton.floor@fcreipas.fi
tel:+358407703758
FC Lahti A Joukkueenjohtaja Karlsson Ville @: ville.karlsson@hotmail.com
tel:0458526026
FC Lahti A Joukkueenjohtaja Ristkari Janne @: janne.ristkari@gmail.com
tel:044 521 6217
FC Reipas A Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Mika @: mpa.nurminen@gmail.com
tel:040 - 843 9187
FC Lahti B Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Jyri @: jyri.heinonen@fcreipas.fi
tel:050-3064111
FC Reipas B Oranssi Joukkueenjohtaja Kilponen Mirja-Riikka @: mirja-riikka.kilponen@fcreipas.fi
tel:050 3545596
FC Reipas B Oranssi Joukkueenjohtaja Murtoniemi Tea @: tea.murtoniemi@fcreipas.fi
tel:040 5950423
FC Reipas B Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Timo @: timo.turunen@fcreipas.fi
tel:0400 977343
FC Reipas B Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinen Piia @: piia.ylinen@fcreipas.fi
tel:0400396322
P05 FC Lahti Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonoja Minna @: minna.toivonoja@fcreipas.fi
tel:0407536108
P06 FC Lahti Joukkueenjohtaja Puukko Tuomas @: tuomas.puukko@fcreipas.fi
tel:0442740664
P06 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja (JJ1) Strandén Kimmo @: kimmo.stranden@fcreipas.fi
tel:0503170510
P06 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja (JJ2) Laakso Tuula @: tuula.laakso@fcreipas.fi
tel:045 1042470
P06 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja (VJJ) Ruusunen Harri @: h.ruusunen@gmail.com
tel:0403571078
P07 Oranssi Joukkueenjohtaja Kontkanen Ilkka @: ilkka.kontkanen@fcreipas.fi
tel:0449777403
P07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Haara Mikko @: mikko.haara@fcreipas.fi
tel:0503535417
P07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Haara Susanna @: susanna.haara@fcreipas.fi
tel:0407446972
P08 Oranssi Joukkueenjohtaja Kaislaoja Jarkko @: jarkko.kaislaoja@fcreipas.fi
tel:0405055760
P08 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Hartikainen Tatu @: Tatu.hartikainen@fcreipas.fi
tel:0400694698
P09 Oranssi Joukkueenjohtaja Huuhtanen Ville @: ville.huuhtanen@fcreipas.fi
tel:0400 288 244
P09 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Kallunki Jari @: jari.kallunki@fcreipas.fi
tel:0407476676
P10 Oranssi Joukkueenjohtaja Länsman Juha @: juha.lansman@fcreipas.fi
tel:0415360008
P10 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Bergman Timo @: timo.bergman@fcreipas.fi
tel:0456501378
P10 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Jokio Linda @: linda.jokio@fcreipas.fi
tel:0405210041
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Rättö Essi @: essi.ratto@fcreipas.fi
tel:0504491719
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Jyri @: jyri.makinen@fcreipas.fi
tel:05065040
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehmusvirta Ville @: lehmusvirta.ville@gmail.com
tel:0407434966
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Siljander Mirja @: mirja.siljander@fcreipas.fi
tel:0504054575
T05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Vesanoro Sari @: sari.vesanoro@fcreipas.fi
tel:+358405368506
T07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kariola Tarja. @: tarja.kariola@fcreipas.fi
tel:0400 601 121
T09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Pylvänäinen Pekka @: pekka.pylvanainen@fcreipas.fi
tel:0408673445
T11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Nea @: nea.makela@fcreipas.fi
tel:0445940305
T11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Porkka Tiina @: tiina.porkka@fcreipas.fi
tel:0408394198
FC Reipas
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
 
Kategoriat